English España Россию 中文
телефон: +86 574 87194796 / 87326409
факс: +86 574 87307052 / 87317736
E-mail:favorcool@sino-resource.com

>Sino-Resource корпорация был. Sino-Resource международной экспорт-импортной торговой компанией с ответственностью корпорация была основана в 1995 году. глвный офис находится в Нинбе, недолеко то Шахая. прошла более 15 лет развития, компания уже стала многоотраслевой корпорацией.главные деятельности компании охватывает торговлю, производство, логистики, инвестицию и дак далее. корпорация состоит из 13 компании со своей собственностью и 6 совестных предприятий. корпорация обладает 28 торговыми марками, среди них 8 международных бренд, зарегистрированных в США и Европе и ещё более 10 патентов, зарегистрированных в Китае. общий экспортно-импортный оборот в 2011 году превысил 80 милионов долларов, общий объем продажи корпорации составляет 1,3млд юней.

В Sino-Resource корпорацию включает следующие предприятия:
Ningbo Freezone Sino-Resource International Trade. Co.,Ltd.
Ningbo Sino-Resource Refrigeration Industry Co., Ltd.
Ningbo Sino-Resource Medical Instruments Co.Ltd.
Ningbo Sino-Resouce Imp. & Exp. Co.,Ltd.
Ningbo Koman’s Refrigeration Industry Co.,Ltd.
Ningobo Sino-Resource Lubricating Oil Co.,Ltd.
Sino-Port Logistic(Ningbo) Co.,Ltd.
Ningbo Runkey CGA Cylinders Co.,Ltd.
Sino-Resouce HongKong Co., Ltd.
Ningbo Dingwei Management and Consulting Co.,ltd.
Ningbo Huarui Investment Holding Co.,ltd.
JIANGXI OXYGEN PLANT MANUFACTORY

В деятельность Sino-Resource корпорации включает оборудования охлаждения и кондиционирования,медицинские оборудования,нефтеобработки,химический промыленность ,оборудования для производства химических составов и дак далее Sino-Resource корпоряция имеет международую сеть продажи,например:центр продажи в США для северного и латинского американского рынка,центр продажи в англии,центр продажи в голландии для рынка северной и высточной части европы,центр продажи в италии для рынка южной части европы.центр продажи в москве для российского и снг рынка,центр в дубаи для восточного рынка,центр в кении для средней и восточной части африки,центр в алжире для северной части африки и другие центры в азии и австралии .кроме того,на всех китайских провинциях мы имеем своих представителей продажи.

Koman’s В НИНБО с ограниченной ответственностью компания для промышленности охлаждения, Sino-Resource компания с ограниченной ответственностью в нинбо для производства смазочного масла обладает передовой технологией внтри Китая.нашие продукции получили популярность в китае и за рубежом каждый год с годами.

Все продукции,производственные нашей корпорацией прошли сертификацию межндународной системы качества ISO,и прошли другие сефтификации,в том числеCE, EN, ROHS, UL,DOT, GOST .нашие продукции получили высокую оценку от наших клиентов на международуных рынках.


честно и прилежны выполнять свою работу ялвяется правилом работы наших сотрудников в обычное время.


Когда выполняете свою работу, God посмотрит вас,это слова Mr.Joe Koman руководители Sino-Resource корпорации тоже так считают.

English España Россию 中文
Tel Exchange: +86 574 87194796
Fax: +86 574 87307052 / 87317736
Email: favorcool@sino-resource.com

Sino-Resource Group, formerly as Ningbo Freezone Sino-Resource International Trade Co.,Ltd., founded in 1995. The heatquarter locates in Ningbo China. With more than 15 years development , Sino-Resouce has now become a comprehensive enterprise, the activity covers Trading, Manufacturing, Logistic, Investments… The whole group consists of 13 wholly-owned companies and 6 joint-venture companies. The group owns 28 trade marks, among these, 8 are international brands registered in US and Europe, and more than 10 patents registered in China. The turnover of import and export in 2011 is estimated over 80 million US dollars, the turnover of whole group companies will exceed 1.3 billion RMB.

The key members in Sino-Resource Group:
Ningbo Freezone Sino-Resource International Trade. Co.,Ltd.
Ningbo Sino-Resource Refrigeration Industry Co., Ltd.
Ningbo Sino-Resource Medical Instruments Co.Ltd.
Ningbo Sino-Resouce Imp. & Exp. Co.,Ltd.
Ningbo Koman’s Refrigeration Industry Co.,Ltd.
Ningobo Sino-Resource Lubricating Oil Co.,Ltd.
Sino-Port Logistic(Ningbo) Co.,Ltd.
Ningbo Runkey CGA Cylinders Co.,Ltd.
Sino-Resouce HongKong Co., Ltd.
Ningbo Dingwei Management and Consulting Co.,ltd.
Ningbo Huarui Investment Holding Co.,ltd.
JIANGXI OXYGEN PLANT MANUFACTORY
Hong Kong Maxwell Management Consulting Co.,Ltd.

Sino-Resource Group deeply involves in business of Refrigeration, Air-conditioning , Ventilation ,Medical Instruments, Medical Dressing, Oil industry, Chemical industry and manufacture of Chemical Equipments, Consulting etc. Internationaly, Sino-Resource Imp.. & Exp. Company has established distribution net work throughout all the world. For example: The distribution center of Miami,USA for South America and Latin America market, Brighton center for UK, Netherland center for northern and eastern Europe, Italy center for South Europe and MED. Sea area , Moscow center for Russia and former Soviet unions, Dubai centre for Mid-east, South Africa centre for Southern Africa, Kenya center for Middle and Eastern Africa, and Algeria centre for North Africa, as well as many other distribution centers in Asia and Australia. In China domestic, Sino-Resouce has set up distribution offices in all the province capitals.

The wholly-owned manufacturers, Ningbo Koman’s Refrigeration Industry Co.,Ltd., and Ningobo Sino-Resource Lubricating Oil Co.,Ltd, producing Environmental Refrigerants and Lubricants with the most advanced technology. The possessing of these products in China and Global market are increasing every year.

All the manufacturers in Sino-Resouce Group are certified with ISO International Quality Systerm , and the products are with CE, EN, ROHS, UL, DOT, GOST certificates. The quality are approved by customers all over the world.


The strategy of Sino-Resource is : Customer First, Quality First, Priority of Brands, Priority of Technology Innovation.
To be Honest and Diligent, this is the principle Sino-Resouce staff act in normal life, as well as stick on all the work -- producing , distributing, management..,simple but the most important culture to make us today .


Whatever one is doing, God is watching, this is the word Mr.Joe Koman, president of Sino-Resource Group, believes.